Articles on: General

How do I log out all devices connected to my account?

If you want to log out all devices currently connected to your Uncove account, whether for security reasons or because you think someone else has access to your account, the most effective solution is to change your password.



When you change your password, all active sessions are automatically closed on all devices (computers, phones, tablets). Anyone who was logged in will need to sign in again using the new password to access the account.
To change your password, log into your Uncove account, go to your account settings, then navigate to the "Account" section and then "Security and Privacy". You can set a new password there.

Updated on: 17/03/2026

Was this article helpful?

Share your feedback

Cancel

Thank you!